Change Location × Los Angeles

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for The Roxy Theatre

      • Date Event title
      • Aug 1 - Fri Ceremony Not Available
      • Aug 2 - Sat Mike Stud Not Available
      • Aug 4 - Mon The Interrupters Not Available
      • Aug 5 - Tue Lance Lapointe Band Not Available
      • Aug 5 - Tue Beardyman Not Available
      • Aug 7 - Thu The Temper Trap Select
      • Aug 8 - Fri The Kooks Select
      • Aug 8 - Fri The Kooks Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat Ryan Beatty Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat Legal Tender- WOVENWAR Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat Wovenwar Select
      • Aug 12 - Tue NONONO Select
      • Aug 13 - Wed ANTEMASQUE Select
      • Aug 15 - Fri The Sonics Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat The Helio Sequence and Liam Finn Select
      • Aug 22 - Fri Built to Spill Select
      • Aug 23 - Sat Steep Canyon Rangers Select
      • Aug 26 - Tue Kiesza Select
      • Aug 27 - Wed Corrosion of Conformity Select
      • Aug 28 - Thu Mission of Burma with GRMLN and Terror Tuesday Select
      • Aug 30 - Sat London After Midnight Select
      • Sep 5 - Fri Cage Select
      • Sep 6 - Sat Bruce McCulloch Select
      • Sep 9 - Tue Hilltop Hoods Select
      • Sep 10 - Wed Swans Select
      (67 events)

      « Prev 1 2 3 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more